COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us
Brian Quintana Home Consultant Brian.Quintana@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 404-7065
David Mahovsky Home Consultant David.Mahovsky@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 260-8815
Erika Burch Home Consultant Erika.Burch@Claytonhomes.Com (928) 637-8238
Michael Genevay Home Consultant Michael.Genevay@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 316-2291
Richard Ruse Home Consultant Richard.Ruse@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 234-1886
Shawn And Mary Ruse Home Center Manager Mary.Ruse@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 260-8809