Brian Quintana Home Consultant Brian.Quintana@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 404-7065
David Mahovsky Home Consultant David.Mahovsky@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 260-8815
Erika Saenger Home Consultant Erika.Saenger@Claytonhomes.Com (928) 637-8238
Michael Genevay Home Consultant Michael.Genevay@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 316-2291
Richard Ruse Home Consultant Richard.Ruse@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 234-1886
Shawn And Mary Ruse Home Center Manager Shawn.Ruse@Claytonhomes.Com (970) 260-8809